Editorial Board

* = Editor in charge

Editorial Board

Chief Editor: Chung-Min Tsai (Political Science, National Chengchi University)
Executive Editor: Yen-Pin Su (Political Science, National Chengchi University)

Political Methodology

Christopher Achen (Political Science, Princeton University)
David Brady (Political Science, Stanford University)
Yu-tzung Chang (Political Science, National Taiwan University)
John Fuh-sheng Hsieh (Political Science, University of South Carolina)
Chi Huang (Political Science, National Chengchi University)
Dean Lacy (Political Science, Dartmouth College)
Jih-wen Lin (Institute of Political Science, Academia Sinica) 
Tse-min Lin (Government, University of Texas at Austin)
Ching-hsin Yu (Election Study Center, National Chengchi University)*

Comparative Politics

John Aldrich (Political Science, Duke University)
Yun-han Chu (Institute of Political Science, Academia Sinica)
Lowell Dittmer (Political Science, University of California at Berkeley)
Gunter Schubert (European Research Center on Contemporary Taiwan, Tuebingen University)
Jenn-hwan Wang (Development Studies, National Chengchi University)
T. Y. Wang (Politics & Government, Illinois State University)
Chung-li Wu (Institute of Political Science, Academia Sinica) *

Political Philosophy

Roy Kuo-shiang Tseng (Institute of Political Science, National Sun Yat-sen University)
Hao Yeh (Political Science, National Chengchi University)*

International Relations

Tse-kang Leng (Institute of Political Science, Academia Sinica) *
Cheng-yi Lin (Institute of European and American Studies, Academia Sinica)
Emerson Niou (Political Science, Duke University)
Peter Ordeshook (Political Science, California Institute of Technology)
Yann-huei Song (Institute of European and American Studies, Academia Sinica)
Hung-dah Su (Political Science ,National Taiwan University)
Ming-yen Tsai (Graduate Institute of International Politics, National Chung Hsing University)
Yuan-kang Wang (Sociology, Western Michigan University)


Public Administration

John P. Burns (Politics and Public Administration, University of Hong Kong)
Don-yun Chen (Public Administration, National Chengchi University)
Lee-joy Cheng (Institute of European and American Studies, Academia Sinica)
Tong-yi Huang (Public Administration, National Chengchi University) *
Shui-Yan Tang (School of Policy, Planning, and Development, University of Southern California)
Chilik Yu (Public Policy & Management, Shih Hsin University)